Business

Asset Management & Direct Investment

CCB International Asset Management Limited ("CCB International Asset Management") is an asset management company licensed by the Securities and Futures Commission ("SFC") in Hong Kong with experience and qualifications to manage authorized fund authorized by the SFC. Its core business mainly includes direct investment and asset management. After years of development, it has a highly experienced and professional asset management team. CCB International Asset Management stays ahead of the market both in terms of size and performance.

Direct Investment Business


CCB International Asset Management is using its own funds to invest in the equities, debts and related securities of listed and non-listed companies, and eventually exit through different channels.

 

Special features of direct investment including PRE-IPO, PIPE investment are plentiful product lines and flexible transaction structure. Industries for investment include traditional industries such as real estate, consumer goods, pharmaceuticals, advanced manufacturing, and mining. It also includes emerging industries such as the Internet (mobile Internet), Internet finance, TMT, green energy, new materials, and new energy. In the high-tech area, CCB international cooperated with international top universities like Imperial College in the United Kingdom to support research and develop advanced technologies for data science.

 

In the future, direct investment business will focus on these three main themes: "China concept, capital market and growth enterprises", and continue to discover and enhance the investment in quality growth companies in industries meeting “big logistics, big finance, great culture, great health, and to encourage and foster a number of high growth companies more epitomized by the mobile Internet industry.

Asset Management Business


CCB International Asset Management has made remarkable accomplishment in Hong Kong. The Global Third Party asset management team has extensive experience in fund management. Recently, CCB International Asset Management actively develops offshore RMB business, and brings in innovative cross-border RMB products. Main products being managed includes RQFII investment products, unauthorized private funds and public funds* authorized by the SFC. Investments are mainly in diversified investment portfolios of stocks, equity-related securities, bonds and etc. In February 2011, CCB International Asset Management launched its first authorized RMB bond fund, "CCB International RMB Fixed Income Fund"*, which is the first sub-fund of the umbrella fund--the CCB International RMB Fund Series".

 

In March 2013, CCB International Asset Management was the first Hong Kong based asset management company with Chinese banking background to obtain RQFII qualifications approved by China Securities Regulatory Commission.

 

To expand the RMB asset management business in overseas markets, CCB International Asset Management successfully launched on LSE the first RQFII Money Market UCITS ETF (the "ETF") in Europe which is denominated and traded in RMB in March 2015. On June 29 2015, CCB signed a Strategy Cooperation Agreement with Euroclear, to jointly build a 24-hour trading platform for RMB products. In June and November 2015, the ETF was listed on Euronext Paris and Frankfurt Stock Exchange (CEINEX) respectively. This accomplished the deployment of the CCBI 24-hour trading platform for RMB products in the European time zone.

 

*All the above mentioned Funds authorized by the SFC is not a recommendation by the SFC.

Head Office Address: 12/F, CCB Tower, 3 Connaught Road Central, Central, Hong Kong
Telephone: 852-3911 8000  Fax: 852-2530 1496
Copyright © CCB International (Holdings) Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Terms And Conditions

Follow WeChat Official Accounts

业务介绍Business

Asset Management & Direct Investment

资产管理及直接投资业务

建银国际资产管理有限公司(“建银国际资产管理”)是香港持牌资产管理公司,受香港证监会监管,具管理香港监管机构认可之公募基金的经验和资格。核心业务主要包括直接投资及资产管理。经过多年的发展,目前拥有一支经验丰富、专业能力强的团队。

直接投资业务


建银国际资产管理的直接投资业务是运用自有资金对上市与非上市公司的股权、债权及相关证券进行投资,并最终通过不同渠道退出。

 

直接投资业务含PRE-IPO、PIPE投资, 具备产品线丰富、交易结构灵活的特点,投资行业涵盖地产、消费品、医药、先进制造业、矿业等传统产业,也包括互联网(移动互联网)、互联网金融、TMT、环保节能、新材料、新能源等新兴行业。在高新科技领域,建银国际与国际顶尖大学合作,例如在大数据领域与英国帝国理工学院合作发展高新技术的研究。

 

未来,直接投资业务将围绕“中国概念、资本市场、成长性企业”三大主题,不断发掘并加大“大物流、大金融、大文化、大健康”等行业中优质成长性企业的投资力度,孵化和培育一批更多的以移动互联网为代表的高成长性企业。

 

资产管理业务


建银国际资产管理在香港市场上取得了令人瞩目的成绩,全球第三方資產管理团队在基金管理方面拥有丰富经验,近几年建银国际积极发展离岸人民币业务,引进创新性的跨境人民币产品,主要管理的产品包括RQFII投资产品,非认可私募基金,及香港证监会认可的公募基金*,主要投资于股票以及股票相关证券、债券等多元化投资组合。

 

2011年2月,建银国际资产管理正式推出旗下首只认可人民币债券基金“建银国际—人民币收益基金” *,此为伞型基金“建银国际—人民币基金系列”首只子基金。

 

2013年建银国际资产管理获批成为中国证监会新规颁布以来首家获RQFII资格的中资背景银行系在港资产管理机构。

 

为了积极拓展海外市场人民币资产管理业务,建银国际资产管理于2015年3月在伦交所上市欧洲第一只以人民币计价和交易的RQFII货币市场UCITS交易所买卖基金,建设银行于2015年6月29日与全球清算巨头欧洲清算行签订战略合作协议,一同打造人民币产品24小时交易平台。6月和11月该货币市场交易所基金分别在泛欧法国交易所和德国法兰克福中欧交易所挂牌上市,完成了建银国际人民币24小时交易平台在欧洲时区的布局。

 

*以上提及的基金,证监会认可不代表证监会对该基金给予推荐。

总公司地址:香港中环干诺道中3号中国建设银行大厦12楼
电话:852-3911 8000  传真:852-2530 1496
版权 © 建银国际(控股)有限公司版权所有使用条款

关注微信公众号